All

Mark Bomford
Director, Yale Sustainable Food Project
246 Church St, New Haven, CT 06510-1703
mark.bomford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9132
Ginger Chapman
Director, Office of Sustainability
70 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT 06510-1217
virginia.chapman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9381
Sarah Jane Compton
Senior Administrative Assistant 2
70 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT 06510-1217
sarah.compton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3571
Lindsay Crum
Sustainability Metrics & Program Manager
lindsay.crum@yale.edu
Robert Ferretti
Manager, Waste Reduction and Diversion
65 Goffee St. New Haven CT 06511
robert.ferretti@yae.edu
Phone: 203-764-9663
Beata Fiszer
Program & Communications Coordinator
beata.fiszer@yale.edu
Amber Garrard
Senior Manager
70 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT 06510-1217
amber.garrard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1446
Melissa Goodall
Associate Director
70 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT 06510-1217
melissa.goodall@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8087
Annie Harper
annie.harper@yale.edu
Ryan Laemel
Woodbridge Fellow Ofc of Sustainability
70 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT 06510-1217
ryan.laemel@yale.edu
Joseph Mastracchio
Strategic Sourcing Manager
25 Science Park, New Haven, CT 06511-1968
joseph.mastracchio@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9986
Brianne Mullen
Urban Sustainability Program Associate
70 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT 06510-1217
brianne.mullen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8591
Julie Paquette
Director of Energy Management
2 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06510-1220
julie.paquette@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432-9473